Gift with Purchase

Clinique Bonus Back at Clinique.com

SOLD OUT We are back from our househunting trip and I am trying to slog through the over 700 emails in my inbox but this one I had to post for you guys right away. Clinique.com has released a few more of the Bonuses, while very limited supplies last with any $23.50 purchase you will receive free shipping and this free gift in your choice of nudes or violets:

This afternoon and tomorrow I will update as many offers as I can plus I will post pictures and complete details of the bonuses I missed while I was away. We did find a house and I am starting to get excited about moving to Yuma!


16 thoughts on “Clinique Bonus Back at Clinique.com

    1. I’m glad you got one! It looks like the Nudes eyeshadow is sold out but the Violets is still in stock. I am looking forward to living in AZ, it is so much closer to my family in CA plus no more hurricane season!

      Like

  1. You have a full plate! Glad you found a house, its always fun moving into a new house. Best of luck to you and your family!

    Like

    1. Yes, the next month will be so very busy! But it helps so much to know we have a house to move into and not temporary quarters while we keep looking. Thank you so much!

      Like

Leave a Reply

