Clinique Bonus at Lord and Taylor

It is now Clinique Bonus Time at Lord and Taylor. Online and in store while supplies last with any $30 Clinique purchase you will receive this free eight piece gift valued at $85:

  • New Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
  • Repairwear Uplifting Firming Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 15
  • Liquid Facial Soap Mild
  • New High Impact Waterproof Mascara
  • Makeup Duo in your choice of shades: Chubby Stick for Lips Intense/new A Different Nail Enamel for Sensitive Skins in Plushest Punch/Pinkini or Heftiest Hibiscus/Really Rio
  • Box of matchbox nail files
  • Cosmetic bag

Clinique GWP at Lord and Taylor

I don’t know about you guys but I’m ordering two more Chubby Stick Shadow Tint for Eyes ($16 each). I recently got one in Bountiful Beige to qualify for the PWP, and I’m in love. Now I just have to decide which new colors I want. These things are so easy and awesome, I loved the ease of application, the texture, and the non-creasing-ness, even on a hot summer day (and I do mean hot – it was 108 here in Yuma yesterday).

There is also this nice new Philosophy Gift with Purchase at Von Maur, free with any $35 Philosophy purchase, while supplies last plus you will receive free shipping.

Philosophy GWP at Von Maur

The crab tote Lilly Pulitzer GWP that is currently available at Belk is also now available at Bon Ton (free gift with any $35 Estee Lauder skincare or foundation purchase).

Estee Lauder GWP at Belk and Bon Ton

4 thoughts on “Clinique Bonus at Lord and Taylor

  1. gwpaddictfan says:

    For me the best GWP’s are those that include something other than makeup; mirror, comb, travel bottles, etc. I still have an EA Red Door mirror I received years ago. I use every day. I’ll happily trade that for yet another tube of something I don’t use – like self tanners that don’t work!!

  2. Erika says:

    I ordered my Clinique products this morning – I was hooked once I saw the nail accessories in GWP. I can’t wait to try their nail polish. Also picked up the Clinique Cool Pool Set at Nordstrom. Yay for Clinique!

Leave a Reply

